pricekrot.blogg.se

Detective conan episodes guide
Detective conan episodes guide











detective conan episodes guide

My father said, “Among my friends, there's a guy who can draw a crab that looks like it'll start moving at any time. My parents thought I've become a teacher, so when I suddenly said I wanted to be a manga artist, they were against the idea, as expected. I worked as a trainee arts teacher at a high school in my hometown. Because the pay was good, I really tried my best to draw it (laughs). They gave me a lifeline and a photograph and asked me to draw according to it. I drew backgrounds for Fuji TV's Pon Kikki and Tokyo Disneyland's Pirates of the Carribean I had to draw the bricks of a scene where the pirates wreaked havoc on the town. I've even worked part-time as an artist before. At the end of each Conan volume, the Great Detectives Pictorial Guide's image has a different touch (from the manga), right? I can still draw such pictures. I took the course for painting in the department of fine arts. If you want to tell others about this translated interview, please link them to this page. Translation © No reproduction without explicit written permission.

  • Original text ©Otona Fami, Enterbrain Inc.
  • Publication: Otona Fami, June 2011 issue.
  • The following is a translation of the interview that Aoyama Gosho did with the bimonthly Japanese magazine, Otona Fami, in 2011.

    detective conan episodes guide

    In addition, he reveals some spoilers about how the story in the Detective Conan manga will progress in the near future.

    detective conan episodes guide

    He names the five episodes that he likes most in the Detective Conan anime and talks about the latest movie, Quarter of Silence. The next climax in the Detective Conan manga will be a showdown between ** and **? More Kaitou Kid soon? The answers to these questions are found in a recent interview with Detective Conan’s author Aoyama Gosho, conducted by the Japanese magazine Otona Fami and published in its June 2011 issue.Īfter 25 years as a manga artist, Aoyama talks about how he started this job and his various works Yaiba, Magic Kaitoand Detective Conan.













    Detective conan episodes guide